Divider

Locations

Engineering Offices

Fort Mill, SC

UC Synergetic
123 N. White Street
Fort Mill, SC 29715
Directions

Contact Details

Don Robertson, PE

VP Engineering SCANA PMO
UC Synergetic
Phone: 704-331-3709
E-mail: DRobertson@ucseng.com

Bob Beckage, PE, PMP

Vice President, West Region
UC Synergetic
Phone: 512-369-1666
E-mail: BBeckage@ucseng.com

Richard Waddell, PE

Vice President, Southeast Region
Transmission & Substation Engineering
Phone: 803-749-1954 Ext. 1735
E-mail: RWaddell@ucseng.com

Frank Hoffmann, PE

Vice President, Northeast Region
Phone: 412-688-3555
E-mail: FHoffmann@ucseng.com

Byron Bass

Vice President, Southeast Region
Distribution Engineering
Phone: 843-810-6659
E-mail: BBass@ucseng.com

Dana Morton

Sr. Vice President
Communications Services
Phone: 508-337-7601
E-mail: DMorton@ucseng.com

Substation, Transmission & Distribution Construction Offices

Mount Airy, NC

Pike Electric, LLC
100 Pike Way
Mount Airy, NC 27030
800-343-PIKE (7453)
336-789-2171
Directions

Contact Details

Jim Benfield

President
Phone: 336-719-4271
E-mail: JBenfield@pike.com

Stan Marion

Regional Vice President
Phone: 336-719-4441
E-mail: SMarion@pike.com

Matt Simmons

Regional Vice President
Phone: 336-719-4508
E-mail: MSimmons@pike.com

Substation

David McDuffie

Operations Vice President

Phone: 336-719-4293
E-mail: DMcDuffie@pike.com

Stacey Nobles

Operations Vice President, Substation, Transmission & Distribution
TX,OK,AK
Phone: 512-861-4836
E-mail: SNobles@pike.com

Fred Thornton

Business line Manager

Phone: 704-510-3126
E-mail: FThornton@pike.com

David Bartlett

Area Manager, East
Phone: 336-719-5610
E-mail: DBartlett@pike.com

Transmission

Ronnie Gilbert

Operations Vice President
OH,IN,MO,KY,TN,WV,VA
Phone: 276-623-7750
E-mail: RGilbert@pike.com

James Lawrence

Area Manager
NC,SC
Phone: 980-722-6078
E-mail: JLawrence@pike.com

Jim McCloud

Area Manager
GA,FL,AL,MS
Phone: 770-601-2358
E-mail: JMcCloud@pike.com

Distribution

Ronnie Gilbert

Operations Vice President
OH,IN,MO,KY,TN,WV,VA
Phone: 276-623-7750
E-mail: RGilbert@pike.com

Donald Anderson

Operations Vice President
NC,SC
Phone: 704-589-6010
E-mail: DAnderson@pike.com

Gene Walden

Operations Vice President
MD,VA,NC,SC
Phone:336-710-4955
E-mail: GWalden@pike.com

David Condrey

Operations Vice President
AL,MS,FL,LA
Phone: 239-560-3173
E-mail: Dcondrey@pike.com

Neal Sanders

Operations Vice President
FL
Phone: 980-721-3668
E-mail: Nsanders@pike.com