Divider

Locations

Engineering Offices

Charlotte, NC

UC Synergetic
2102 Cambridge Beltway Drive
Suite E
Charlotte, NC 28273
Directions

Contact Details

Don Robertson, PE

VP Engineering SCANA PMO
UC Synergetic
Phone: 704-962-4568
E-mail: drobertson@ucseng.com

Bob Beckage, PE, PMP

Vice President, West Region
UC Synergetic
Phone: 512-369-1666
E-mail: bbeckage@ucseng.com

Richard Waddell, PE

Vice President, Southeast Region
Transmission & Substation Engineering
Phone: 803-749-1954 Ext. 1735
E-mail: rwaddell@ucseng.com

Frank Hoffmann, PE

Vice President, Northeast Region
Phone: 412-688-3555
E-mail: fhoffmann@ucseng.com

Byron Bass

Vice President, Southeast Region
Distribution Engineering
Phone: 843-810-6659
E-mail: bbass@ucseng.com

Dana Morton

Sr. Vice President
Communications Services
Phone: 508-337-7601
E-mail: dmorton@ucseng.com

Substation, Transmission & Distribution Construction Offices

Mount Airy, NC

Pike Electric, LLC
100 Pike Way
Mount Airy, NC 27030
800-343-PIKE (7453)
336-789-2171
Directions

Contact Details

Jim Benfield

President
E-mail: jim@pike.com

Stan Marion

Regional Vice President
E-mail: stan@pike.com

Matt Simmons

Regional Vice President
E-mail: matt@pike.com

Substation

Stacey Nobles

Operations Vice President, Substation, Transmission & Distribution
TX,OK,AK
Phone: 512-861-4836
E-mail: snobles@pike.com

David Bartlett

Area Manager, East
Phone: 704-608-2138
E-mail: david@pike.com

Transmission

Ronnie Gilbert

Operations Vice President
OH,IN,MO,KY,TN,WV,VA
Phone: 276-623-7750
E-mail: ronnie@pike.com

James Lawrence

Area Manager
NC,SC
Phone: 980-722-6078
E-mail: james@pike.com

Jim M Cloud

Area Manager
GA,FL,AL,MS
Phone: 770-601-2358
E-mail: jim@pike.com

Distribution

Ronnie Gilbert

Operations Vice President
OH,IN,MO,KY,TN,WV,VA
Phone: 276-623-7750
E-mail: ronnie@pike.com

Donald Anderson

Operations Vice President
NC,SC
Phone: 704-589-6010
E-mail: donald@pike.com

Gene Walden

Operations Vice President
MD,VA,NC,SC
Phone:336-710-4955
E-mail: gene@pike.com

Phillip Combs

Operations Vice President
GA,North FL
Phone: 404-557-5895
E-mail: phillip@pike.com

Neal Sanders

Operations Vice President
FL
Phone: 980-721-3668
E-mail: neal@pike.com

David Condrey

Operations Vice President
AL,MS,FL,LA
Phone: 239-560-3173
E-mail: david@pike.com